Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By itsdakotta
  • July 22, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dream dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By itsdakotta
  • July 22, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys! I loved the dress it fit perfectly and it came in when it said it would! Also great customer service:)

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseas
  • July 16, 2018

To be honest, at first I didnt think the dress would work out It took such little time to make and it was so cheap! But when it arrived I was so happy! 5 other friends have ordered dresses from this website because mine turned out so well. Thankyou for making me such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Happereand
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in Slovenija so decided to order it. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recomed you to buy this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroffeld
  • May 23, 2018

Love, love. LOVE this dress! This was my first time purchasing from MillyBridal, and it will not be my last. My dress came on time as ordered, and once I got it out of the package I just let it hang to release all the wrinkles. Everyone kept asking me where I got my dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreak
  • April 10, 2018

My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate its arrival. I followed the measurement videos to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Redet
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This is the first time I have bought anything from uk.millybridal.org and what I can say is that I am so impressed. The dress is stunning and exactly as described with a near perfect fit. I got lots of compliments when I wore it on my party! So if you are thinking of getting your dress from uk.millybridal.org, just do it and you'll save a lot!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Possloved
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress quality is excellent and is indeed made by professional seamstresses. I definitely love this dress! This is one of the few high quality dresses I have received so far. Communication went smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone! Thank you for your stunning dress! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duritenter
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socculd
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Fits perfect! Looks perfect! I can feel that the dress was made with great care. Perfect service and perfect work! Perfect website and perfect dresses! I love you guys! lol

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline