Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Doothis
  • Aug. 7, 2018

i ordered this dress for a prom and i was abit scared ordering it from the internet, but when it arrived i wasnt let down one bit, it was awsome, great quality, fitted perfect and packed nicely. I will defianlty purchasing of this website again, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terood
  • June 11, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. Really well made and very flattering. We bought the dress for my daughter to wear to her party & she should look great! Really comfortable to wear and a lot more practical than a full length dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comarrid
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I have pretty high standards, so I was really sceptical about it, but this dress is honestly beautiful! It arrived on time and looks just like the picture, so I'm sure I'll be buying from you guys again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hissfin
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I loved the dress, its exactly like the ad, I was very happy with the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saysidge
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I paid for an express delivery but I waited 3 weeks before receiving my package. that disappointed me. otherwise, the dress is elegant, I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falonot
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Thank you. I absolutely love the dress, it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trachattee
  • Dec. 1, 2017

Very stylish dress that will look so nice at a formal occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicisom
  • Nov. 9, 2017

The dress looks beautiful and fits perfectly, Thank you! I am just waiting for the shoes to go with it.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheaverve
  • July 1, 2014

Purchased this for girlfriend 26 birthday present, she loves it and the fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areirlse
  • March 12, 2015

We just received my daughter's prom dress and it is gorgeous. I was really nervous about ordering it online as I just wasn't sure that we would get what we saw. But we did, and I am recommending your website to her friends as a great place to find quality dresses. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline