Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Weriatere
  • Feb. 7, 2019

What a stunning dress and what an amazing service from MillyBridal! I must admit I was a little dubious that the time estimations to have the dress made to measure and despatched were accurate. The dress is simply stunning, the colour is perfect and most importantly, it fits perfectly. The dress is very very well made. Thanks MillyBridal! for a great service. I will certainly being using your services again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offera
  • Feb. 18, 2019

I want to thank MillyBridal for this stunning dress. The colour and style is exactly as it looked online. The colour is perfect and the quality is amazing. Its the first item I have ever purchased online. Im a little sceptic about online shopping because you wanrt to make sure you get exactly what youre looking at, and after I bought this dress I will definately be shopping on your site a lot more. Thanks and keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timen
  • June 20, 2018

I recieved my dress today, and I love it. It ordered the dress and it is true to colour and beautifully made. It arrived three days earlier than expected. I have never purchased anything over the internet like this before, but this has been a good experience and I will definatley be ordering from MillyBridal again, and will reccomend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secal
  • June 16, 2018

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely tighter than other dresses the same size, and a couple inches longer than I expected. I will have to wear at least 3" heels for the dress to graze the ground. I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayied
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress is wonderful and delicate! It looks like a princess. And the delivery time is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ceshounce
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! Beautiful colour and size was correct my prom did not have to have any alterations done at all! Online chat and support team were also exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonevol
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Fabric is amazing and so well made, loved that it came packaged with the broach covered so no damage to the fabric around it. The fit and bra shaping are very complimentary, no bulging. Put on my heels and length was perfect, it makes me feel tall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligganclick
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Received in 5 weeks. Very happy, good quality and consistent with the photo. I recommend. Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therd
  • Nov. 3, 2017

It was exactly what i was looking for, the dress was beautiful, it was made to measure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repostity
  • Sept. 21, 2017

My dress looks really nice and I like it.Just that it too long for me but I hope i get a Semtress to work on the length. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline