Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Enctiong
  • Sept. 1, 2014

I couldnt really imagine I can get that dress with that perfect quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sponce
  • Jan. 27, 2015

Very true to size and well made at a good price. Very fast shipping. I have not had to return so I'm not sure how that process works with this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tagazier
  • Feb. 25, 2015

Great dress! Fit perfectly! I am a 36D bra size and a 6-8 dress size and the medium fit perfectly. It is a bit long but I am only 5'3. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulgais
  • Feb. 16, 2016

I was skeptical at first, thought this sounded too good to be true, but a friend of my daughter had ordered a dress and said it was perfect so we gave it a try. The dress arrived in 14 days and fits just about perfectly! Just a minor and simple alteration will be needed and the quality is better than expected -- all around great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farsitrand
  • Feb. 2, 2016

Bride had told me what she wanted and picked out a dress on Uk.millybridal.org. Found it on the website, got a coupon code, and ordered the dress to best fit my size and based off of reviews. When looking at the dress I didn't think it would fit. Tried it on and it fit perfectly~ Would shop here again~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sainth
  • Jan. 17, 2016

My daughter just received her prom dress from your online store. The delivery time by DHL was prompt and what's even better was the dress was perfect for her! Thank you for providing her with her dream dress! We highly recommend Uk.millybridal.org.now and plan to do business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inlyrib
  • March 20, 2017

I was completely nervous about ordering a dress online. Now I know Uk.millybridal.org is a reliable site and I am super happy will the service! My dress was beautiful and not at all heavy like I was expecting it to be. My dress came in much quicker than I expected and I could not be more happy with the color and fit of this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shesed
  • April 4, 2017

I was very skeptical about ordering my prom dress online.. I heard mixed reviews about Uk.millybridal.org but decided to take my chances and buy my dress.. My prom dress came in less than 3 weeks after I ordered it and the crystals are absolutely gorgeous! It fits absolutely perfect, I will just need to get it hemmed. I would recommend Uk.millybridal.org to anyone who is thinking of ordering from them! I love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoid
  • June 19, 2017

My dress came in right on time (the date it was predicted to get here) and I was so stressed that it wouldn't. The dress is exactly like the one I ordered and that was also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foleyed
  • March 6, 2017

We received the dress the color was beautiful, the dress look good, the design work was superb, and the dress fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline