Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Aturneve
  • June 10, 2014

Delighted with the fantastic and elegant dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thingety
  • Feb. 4, 2015

I received my order in less than 20 days. WOW! The dress was even more beautiful than the image shown online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waryin
  • Jan. 31, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I got this for my sisters wedding and everyone loved our dress. Glad i got it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riposs
  • Jan. 9, 2016

I was completely delighted by this purchase! I ordered the dress in light sky blue colour. Seriously, the dress is not only adorable but of great quality! My girl will look amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doicknows
  • Jan. 6, 2016

The dress is beautiful, it is perfect and the size fit! Thank you for having such great quality and price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histle
  • Feb. 29, 2016

I love the dress we ordered. I actually ordered the wrong size and customer service was so helpful and very fast at getting the correct ones to me. The dress is beautiful and I am very impressed with the quality. Worth every penny. I will order from Uk.millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fieve
  • Jan. 13, 2017

I love this website! What a wonderful place to get beautiful dresses at a fraction of the cost! Totally recommend this to everyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coveregs
  • Jan. 18, 2017

Great site for ordering dresses!! Shipping was quick. Very satisfied with the dress. My daughter loved it and so did everyone else!!! I plan on ordering her prom dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicippoin
  • Feb. 4, 2017

The dress is just beautiful! The material and fit is perfect. I can't wait for my daughter to wear it on my brother's wedding day! She will look so gorgeous in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earand
  • May 15, 2017

I'm from Mexico and I will say that I have loved buying in Uk.millybridal.org, it's very reliable and they accept PayPal!!! The products always arrive although it could take more than a month... But still... It very good for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline