Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Yessund
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Everything arrived very quickly. I have a event and I know for sure this is where I am getting my dress!! Based on quality of work, selection, and customer service. I will recommend this site to many.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vithe
  • June 5, 2018

A beautiful dress, beautifully made. Be aware that the colour does differ slightly from what you see on the screen of your computer. So, if you are after an exact colour, this may prove to be an issue. Otherwise, if colour selection is not so strict, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obbes
  • May 9, 2018

Dress has arrived very quickly to UK, less than 3 weeks from ordering. Have not worn it yet, but fits perfectly, exactly as measured (had standard size as suited me). I got red, and it looks great and as the picture. I would consider ordering again for party wear. Looking forward to wearing this now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poinsuldown
  • April 25, 2018

Even though I dont like the color that I got at all, you offered me a discount which is acceptable, so now I have to look for another dress with the color that I like and see if some of my friends wants to buy this one. Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrainater
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I have received my dress and I have to say this is just the dress I have always been looking for! I am really satisfied with this dress, color is pretty, and the size is perfect too, do not need alterations at all, The quality and the sewing details are also amazing. i have recommended your company to my friends and I will order dresses from u again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ement
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Thank you uk.millybridal.org! I'm really happy with my dress. I just got it yesterday. The delivery time is fast. And the quality is great, every detail is well done. It's exactly what i expect. I'm a Happy customer, this is a very special day of my life and this dress make it easier. The product and the service are both perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ournitattis
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Dear MillyBridal, thank you so very much for my gorgeous dress, the fabric is really good. I still cannot believe that how could you sell such a good quality dress at such a low price! I am sure all people will think it is too good to be true! But since I did take the risk, so i can say IT IS TRUE! Gilrs, don't hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org, my dress is perfect in every aspect, the craftsmanship is great too, OMG, I just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unds
  • June 20, 2014

I received the dress in a timely fashion. I am please with the quality of the dress. I would purchase other dresses when necessary. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicum
  • Jan. 26, 2015

the dress was very nice and came at the time i asked. good material. The dress is the same with the picture shown online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folody
  • Feb. 1, 2015

On the party, all of the people looks jealousy on me. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline