Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Carbandoin
  • Jan. 5, 2019

It fits like a glove??it is beautiful??very flattering! This colour is well suited for me. I was so impressed with the quality of the dress. I bought a dress last year for the work gala and it cost me 4 times the price and I would say the MillyBridal dress is just as good. Thank you MillyBridal I am very happy. I will be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amurectime
  • June 2, 2018

The dress came quickly, for 3 weeks. Slightly simple fabric, but it looks beautiful due to the original design. For this price is a very good buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ilare
  • May 1, 2018

I love this dress. It arrived quickly and it fits so comfortably. I decided to order a custom size and I am really glad I did. I did need to get the dress taken up and the seamstress commented on how well it was put together. I was so proud! All in all it has been great and I know I will get my next dress from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gristordenty
  • April 15, 2018

The colors & dress are absolutely beautiful!! I had it custom made in my size. I ordered 2 dresses at same time both custom made & the other dress fits perfect!! once straps are taken up @ a local tailor it will be perfect!!!! The dress itself is absolutely stunning, just little sizing issue even though custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unliand
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Hi! I've noticed a lot of people write asking to see this dress in a specific color (other than the model picture), and the response is an attachment of the dress in that color. So, with that said, is it possible to see the dress in the silver color? Your color swatch page shows the silver chiffon to be slightly warm...but I wonder if the dress will really appear like that as a whole. So, if possible, could I please see the dress in the silver color. Love the dress...absolutely adorable...and otherwise perfect for my occasion. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ough
  • Dec. 13, 2017

I purchased this dress for my senior prom. I absolutely loved it! I received so many wonderful compliments that evening. I was impressed by the quality and price of the dress. I will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othessonce
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I was wondering that maybe the dress is too short for me. However, I was totally wrong. I chose custom size for this dress and the dress length is just fine for me. I am very happy with the dress and will purchase more! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edwasiond
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I got this in burgundy and it's absolutely beautiful. The color was perfect and the beading and fabric was high quality. The neckline is unique and I can promise you its worth way more than you have to pay, amazing deal. I ordered it too big but it can be altered easy. definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womer
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I have ordered twice from here and each dress is exactly what I ordered. The craftsmanship is impeccable. True to size. Dress arrived on the day promised. I will be ordering another dress for a back tie event. Thank you customer service who helped with the shipping date, especially since they were on holiday for the week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thencerest
  • Dec. 24, 2017

This dress is great. I finally decided to order a custom dress from Millybridal UK's after looking at all the dresses on their website for weeks. I highly recommend doing the custom fit because I got my dress after ordering less than a week before and it fits PERFECTLY. All my stress and anxiety finding a dress is finally gone. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline