Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Clandiough
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I was nervous it might not fit. It was flawless, the length, fit, look, everything about it was perfect! I got so many compliments. I will be shopping here again and referring all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seral
  • March 19, 2019

I have been looking for a white bridesmaid dress for my friends wedding. This dress is super cute. Millybridal UK is seriously the BEST!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sampeatent
  • Nov. 24, 2018

MillyBridal was great about answering all my questions pretty quickly, and got my order in faster than I expected too. The dresses look great, not see through, very pretty, and the extended length should fit my taller bridesmaids perfectly! Thanks MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notholl
  • Sept. 13, 2018

The dresses are amazing!! The color is perfect! I was really suprised they came so quickly too, being that they are coming from Singapore. They arrived in record time! Thank you for a great product and great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ondesting
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Item came on time and MillyBridal was really helpful. I needed a glamourous dress for a formal evening event for my 17 weeks pregnant figure. This dress is versatile, comfortable and flattering. Great value for money! Will travel well and make any woman look amazing. I have told all my girs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stinst
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Was sceptical at first but I must say I am Very pleased I took the chance and ordered. The Dress fits perfectly and only took 22 days from the time the order was placed to receiving the dress on my doorstep. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vibody
  • April 7, 2018

I was skeptical of buying a bridesmaid dress online, especially since I kept having fit issues trying some on in stores. However a friend sent me a link to Millybridal UK and I found lots of well priced dresses and was impressed with the positive reviews. I ordered my dress and chose to have custom sizing and the dress fit perfectly and is really good quality! I'm very satisfied! If I have to get another bridesmaid dress in the future, I will definitely get it from Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yets
  • March 17, 2018

Absolutely loved this dress! It was exactly what I was looking for for my bridesmaid dresses. The people were very helpful in getting me just what I was looking for and helped me out the whole time with any questions I had. The dress came way sooner than I expected also! They have been a huge help and have made my wedding planning much smoother :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oripsensfuld
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I bought the dress for the wedding of my brother in law. It was perfect. Great quality and true to size. Felt very confortable in it! Recently I bought my bridesmaids' dresses from this site as well. Can't wait for them to arrive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outle
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I couldn't be happier with the dress I brought was cheap and exactly like the image (plus good quality) and the shipment was fast (based in London) will be buy my dress from this site from now on 100% reliable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline