Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Gick
  • April 12, 2018

This might be my fave dress I have ever bought from Millybridal UK. I am wearing this to my rehearsal dinner. Amazing quality. You could absolutely wear this for your bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowinesed
  • March 28, 2019

This dress fit perfectly. The dress is well lined and the material is super comfy. I might have to order it in more colors because I got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intionct
  • June 4, 2018

What an amazing quality item. Bought this dress as a trial to see if I could put my bridesmaids in it and I can. It's perfect. Will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from MillyBridal in the near future. Thanks so much. A great dress. A great shop and a fantastic seller. I'm a UK size 16-18 and I had no problem fitting in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twored
  • Oct. 15, 2018

The dresses are beautiful I ordered them for my bridesmaids the material is of great quality and designer was so helpful during my process and the dresses came early too which was a great plus. Thank you so much I think I'll order one for myself as well ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyinecaut
  • Aug. 15, 2018

Incredible dress! I had fears about the one size fits all since I am a plus sized woman but it truly first and is versatile! I wish the material were a tad bit thicker but this is a GREAT summer dress and I cant wait to wear it! When I get married, I likely will get my bridesmaids dresses from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alesturbeack
  • Oct. 11, 2018

The colour is perfect, fit well. I had my bridesmaids each order one in a different colour, and together it looked perfect. Each girl could have the top wrapped the way they wanted to, to individualize it, but still look coordinated. Shipped in decent time, considering where it came from. Would order again from this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justed
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress. I ordered it with custom measurements, it was a little big in the breast area, nothing a little tailoring couldn't fix. The color is a toned down watermelon, very beautiful and subtle. What I loved was that it doesn't have any excess fabric. I have wide hips, so I didn't want extra fabric on the sides that would make them seem wider. The dress has some extra fabric in the front but it doesn't affect the way you look at all. The dress is meant to be worn without a bra, not even strapless. It has a bra-like strap on the back so it stays in place. As you can see from the picture, all of the bridesmaids bought the dresses through Millybridal UK. We were all more than satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fooppose
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was absolutely shocked at how quickly I received my dress and also at the great quality in which it was made. My expectations were exceeded and I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rejast
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I bought my prom dress 2 years ago from this website and it was perfect . So my maid of honor dress is this one and I love it I love the way it looks on all the brides maid and I love the dress the color is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavou
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Thank you very much. I love the dress very much, and you guys have not let me down. The dress is much more gorgeous than what shoes in the picture. I cannot be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline