Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sche
  • May 27, 2018

It fits well, long for my height but it's beautiful and very good material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shas
  • Sept. 15, 2019

I ordered this dress to wear for some of my wedding festivities. It's absolutely gorgeous, especially the back detail. Fits perfectly, and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisomfour
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Took a couple of weeks to arrive and had to pay some customs fees but the dresses are absolutely gorgeous! They really do fit all sizes. The quantity and quality of fabric for the price is astounding! Going to make some lovely bridesmaid dresses :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulty
  • Aug. 7, 2018

We got these dresses as a for our Bridesmaids at our wedding, they were stunning! By wrapping it differently it flattered a variety of body shapes and sizes. It was challenging figuring out different ways to wrap it, please add instructions explaining how to achieve the different looks shown in the website photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffaided
  • July 11, 2018

I saw a lot of other shops charge extra for. Beautiful material and great customer service has been in constant contact. This was a trial order for my 10 bridesmaids and I am certainly pleased. Tracking was on point unlike from China where tracking is nearly non existent. Will def be placing my large order for all my girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diecaut
  • June 18, 2018

Beautiful color and soft material. Must watch videos to know how to wear-but I think they will be beautiful on my wedding day. So cool that each bridesmaid can have her own style but still coordinate. Happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cized
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress. I had 6 weeks to plan a wedding and I'm pregnant so finding a dress to suit was a little tricky. I sent off my measurements and received the perfect fitting dress so quickly, just perfect. I would highly recommend to all my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stonclused
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I entered my custom measurements when I purchased this dress and it fit me PERFECTLY! The material was great quality and it shipped fast. I wore this dress for a wedding and received several compliments. I will be purchasing from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stratiout
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and all were lovely. Just as pictured, beautiful color and over all pleased with some minor adjustments needed. I am very pleased with Millybridal UK service and quality, as I ordered both my bridesmaids and wedding dresses with them with no challenges at all. The customer service is good and the chat very responsive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline