Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thek
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The dress is super cute and it looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daymeculd
  • Feb. 5, 2019

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Publy
  • July 1, 2018

MillyBridal was wonderful - professional service from start to finish. I was a bit dubious at first as I had never bought anything from overseas before - but I wasn't disappointed. The dresses are really great - just what I imagined. Please don't hesitate to buy these lovely dresses from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciewher
  • July 9, 2018

Used this dress for a custome party and it was just wonderful. Was extremely happy. The colour of the fabric did look a bit different to what it was online but that wasn't really an issue for me. Overall, this was one satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knorted
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Great fabric, very slick and complimenting. Color a little stronger than I thought. Shipping took a little longer but I assume that's bound to happen with customs. Overall, great product for this price - the dresses look & feel a lot higher quality than the price suggests. Excellent product, can only recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earom
  • Oct. 9, 2018

This is actually an AMAZING GENIUS dress. I was a bit confused at first since two long fabric bits fell to the floor but almost instantly after that I realized they were made that way to wrap a variety of ways and was pleasantly shocked at the genius versitility of this dress! Highly recommend for anyones bridesmaid!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aney
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I purchased the dress for my son's wedding in June. The dress is gorgeous and fits me perfect. The overall quality was excellent. I have told several people how impressed I was with my purchase from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hakey
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I love my new Millybridal dress. The fabric is beautiful and thick. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour. its just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plarishome
  • Oct. 20, 2017

The delivery was very quick, taking five and a half weeks from the time the order was placed to the time that I received the dress. Excellent sturdy material. I got a whole lot of compliment on this dress. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frouss
  • April 9, 2017

Wonderful my bridesmaid dress! Looked fabulous and amazing on me. I must say, I've never got such great compliments over a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline