Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Reaterem
  • July 27, 2018

This dress was absolutely perfect! I have had so many compliments from my wedding pictures and my family loved it as well. Perfect mountain wedding with the love of my life!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mardst
  • Sept. 25, 2019

I am using this for vow renewal ceremony and pictures. It's absolutely perfect. Great material. Cannot beat the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suir
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I am a repeat customer! This is my third order! Received my order within three weeks from Singapore! Each bridesmaid dress was individually wrapped with their name on it saying especially for... Exceptional customer service and quality product! I will always order my wrap dresses from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thitat
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Love love love this dress! Got the 1st one for one of my bridesmaids and it is simply lovely. The fabric is very flattering and the fabric blend is resilient and stretchable. My bridesmaids are very excited to try the various styles. The shop owner was a pleasure to work with and was very prompt with all correspondence. Thanks heaps!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavereas
  • Oct. 22, 2018

BEAUTIFUL DRESSES! My girls love the colors and the dress flatters ever figure! They're even more beautiful in person, and the pictures are true to color. The shop was incredibly kind and accommodating with all of my wants and needs for my special day. I absolutely love these dressed and I can't wait to see them in my wedding pictures. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senwor
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Honestly, its the best dress I own! I felt so pretty in it and it was so comfortable to wear at the wedding I attended! I will be purchasing another dress from you in the near future! Thank you for making such a awesome dress and for being decently priced!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvert
  • Sept. 14, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding, and the dress shipped quick! It was very true to size and was very well made. A little too fancy for what I was expecting, but besides that I was pleased with the company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dratity
  • March 6, 2018

My daughters bridesmaids ordered this dress and they loved them. My youngest daughters was custom sized and was a perfect fit. I actually was so proud of the quality that I ordered my mother of the bride dress from here. This dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havesix
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress is even prettier in person (didn't think was possible). I was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! thx you guys a lot, i will buy it from you again,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strans
  • March 16, 2017

the neckline is so sexy, it is my favorite design, when I put on it, I have a hot feeling filling of my body

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline