Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Racion
  • May 24, 2018

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered for my first anniversary and it was exact the same thing I imagined!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrons
  • April 28, 2019

I'm using this dress for my very small wedding, it's so gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homew
  • Sept. 9, 2018

The shipping was so fast and the dresses are great. The different to the photos but its the perfect colour. My bridesmaids are now busy trying to pick a style to wear on the big day next year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leame
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I absolutely LOVE the quality and versatility of these dresses! The color turned out perfectly and they came very fast! She was quick to respond and make sure every detail or concern I had was answered and the dresses came faster than I expected! I absolutely recommend these dresses and I can't wait to see my bridesmaids in them on my wedding day! :) THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitted
  • June 20, 2018

I ordered these for my bridesmaids. They all love how comfortable they are and that they can wear them in the style that makes them most comfortable. The dresses are gorgeous and the color is perfect! The result was great! MillyBridal was easy to work with and I would definitely recommend this store to anyone looking for a fun dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nogicaught
  • March 18, 2018

I've been eyeing this dress for about a year and finally decided to purchase it... I love it. It's modest yet elegant. This beautiful dress is what you see in the picture gorgeous. The dress is beautiful, the colour is lovely and it fits nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trown
  • April 29, 2017

Well constructed and beautiful dress! Going to use these for my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frisay
  • April 9, 2017

I received my dress today :) Am extremely happy with it! Speedy delivery as well Didn't expect it so soon Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theem
  • Nov. 12, 2016

I have just got the dress, and the dress is really gorgeous. I like the dress very much, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligand
  • Nov. 9, 2016

Dress was for my junior bridesmaid. Quality was perfect and it fit her perfectly. Modest, but elegant and flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline