Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Wayage
  • Dec. 4, 2018

Super comfortable. Hugs your body. Very stretchy. Classy, but sexy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senew
  • June 7, 2019

I felt so beautiful and comfortable during our wedding. The dress is sooo affordable and the quality is absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heast
  • July 6, 2018

It shipped really fast! I was really impressed with the quality of the dress. It is perfect for my bridesmaids. I placed another order for the rest of them and one for myself. My bridesmaids loved them!! I love them!!! Great product, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whishichan
  • June 15, 2018

I am so excited about this dress for my bridesmaids! The fabric drapes beautifully, the color is true to the picture, and the variety of styles that can be made with it is fantastic. My 29-year-old sister is my maid of honor and my 13 year old future stepdaughter will stand with us also, so this dress was perfect to suit the age range. I cannot wait to order a couple more of these!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muce
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I can't recommend these dresses enough! Nice made, elastic in the back to fit many sizes, well cut edges, quality seamsmanship...all around great purchases. My friends have infinity dresses, but they ask to borrow mine because they fit better, aren't transparent, and work well with different chest sizes and heights.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forese
  • Feb. 23, 2018

My first review didn't get all the stars on this! This was my first order from Millybridal UK and the dress is fabulous. I ordered it in dark green and it is an awesome color. It's a little long in back but that can be easily fixed. It has just enough sparkle on the shoulders to satisfy my craving for bling. I ordered this to wear to my daughter's wedding and I will definitely be ordering again. The fit is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coullefelow
  • April 23, 2017

I had some customizations done to the dress and they did a wonderful job. Fit perfectly and is beautiful. Shipping was fast and I will definitely be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatich
  • April 6, 2017

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 12 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend. This dress is amazing, the service was fast and the quality was excellent. Definitely buying from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riney
  • Aug. 10, 2016

The quality and detail are just like what you show, very beautiful. I can't wait to wear this dress on my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licedle
  • Aug. 27, 2016

Thank you for your amazing services, customer service was 100% and helping making changes was painless, prices were great and previous purchases were great quality materials.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline