Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Fributinin
  • Dec. 8, 2018

I received this dress and I fell in love immediately. The quality is superb. The fit was almost perfect. It's an amazing dress for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dand
  • Nov. 9, 2019

I love this dress! Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oled
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Shipped in only one week. Nice to get a personalised note with the package. The dress is good quality and good value. We have purchased three of these for a beachside wedding - bridesmaids are slightly different shapes and sizes, so these dresses provide flexibility to suit everyone, whilst still giving a uniform look to the bridal party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoped
  • June 8, 2018

This dress is by nature incredibly versatile and actually very simple to tie. The fabric seems to be of fairly good quality so far and the color is just gorgeous. I was a little concerned about color matching when ordering 5 bridesmaids dresses, but they all seem to be identical! MillyBridal was very prompt with replies to my inquiries and the dresses shipped and arrived quickly for coming all the way from Singapore. I am very excited to see all of my girls in this dress at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theemed
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I was very satisfied. It arrived on time, fit perfectly and is well-made. It was perfect for my son's wedding. Very elegant and also comfortable. I was told by many how beautiful I looked and I felt beautiful wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havor
  • July 23, 2017

Quick delivery. Really well packaged. To be honest it's the best and most sensibly packaged product I have ever bought from Millybridal. The dress is lovely, great value for money. Bang on trend. Very pleased with it. Superb holiday dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werawn
  • April 13, 2017

I got the dress today. It's so superb. I'm wordless and very emotional. I cannot wait to try it on in front of everybody, perhaps this weekend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisered
  • March 30, 2017

When I saw this dress I loved it, however I was nervous about ordering as I couldn't see it before buying. I needed 4 altogether for my bridesmaids so ordered 1 to see what it was like, it arrived 2 days earlier then expected and I love it!! The quality of the dress is fantastic and all my bridesmaids love it so will be ordering the other 3 tonight! Thank you for all your help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskey
  • Nov. 14, 2016

I am so satified with your dress, once I place order on other website, but there are so many threads end on dress. This time when I open the bag, it is so good, it's the same effect as the pictures showed on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glat
  • Dec. 13, 2016

when it got here i was the happiest hope more people can order and have a great look. thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline