Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Rystoned
  • July 25, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I have a curvy body and it fit like a glove, and the length was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intionct
  • July 20, 2019

This dress fit like a glove! The material is thick and it looks so simple and elegant, just the way I love it!!! I would totally recommend this and I would buy it in different colors!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alloper
  • Oct. 29, 2018

The color of this dress is amazing! I love all the different ways you can wear it! I will definitely be buying more. The dress shipped fast especially for international! I definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone. It exceeded my expectations. This is a great quality product and the best deal I found for an infinity dress. The owner even includes a personal note!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cours
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I bought a dress about a month ago as a bridesmaid dress. I loved it. It came fast and was excellent quality. I was so happy with it that I bought the rest of my bridesmaids dresses and they just came in. I am just as happy with this order as I was with my first. These dresses are a great color, wonderful quality, and they exceeded my expectations. I am so happy that I found this store. Best deal I have found for an infinity dress. I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stan
  • April 11, 2018

Wow!!! That was the second dress that I've ordered from this website and I'm speechless! Though I had some doubts, the quality of the dresses is outstanding! The fabric is very soft and the dress looks exactly as pictured here. My mom loved it!! Thank you again for an excellent service! :))))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poldned
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I ordered this custom fit, and it fits perfectly. It is for a May wedding so I have no photos. However, I was impressed with the quality of the tailoring. However, the shirring wasn't dropped as much on the hips as this photo appears to indicate, but it is fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beand
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Ordered a dress that came very quickly, but it did not fit. The quality of the dress was great and was just as shown in the picture on the website. Customer service is friendly. Will continue to order only from this website in the future because you can not trust others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavinct
  • July 22, 2017

I was a little nervous about ordering the dress online because I have never done this before. Not only did the dress from your company come on time...they came SOONER than expected! I will recommend your company to anybody with the shop issues I'm experiencing. I am increasingly grateful at how smoothly everything went buying from Millybridal. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losting
  • March 7, 2017

so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneret
  • Dec. 26, 2016

Have no fear because I checked that the dress is the excellent quality. Congratulations. Beautiful dress and very happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline