Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By michelle300
  • Feb. 29, 2020

Size:12 Color:Sky Blue Overall Fit:True To Size

I’ve ordered these for my bridesmaids. They are absolutely stunning dresses! Well made and quick delivery ( before this virus outbreak). I would definitely recommend these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenton
  • April 3, 2018

The dress fit perfectly. The dress is beautiful and romantic. I couldn't believe the quality of this dress for the price! 5 stars on this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mods
  • Nov. 18, 2019

Bought this for a bridesmaid dress. It fits great and is flattering. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dencen
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Ordered these dresses for bridesmaids. They came out great. They look great on all different sizes and heights. I would recommend watching videos on youtube to learn how to wrap them. I was confused until I watched but it is simple once you see the ways - there are many, many ways to wear these dresses! Your bridesmaids will truly be able to wear them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadard
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Honestly, I was a little worried about this. I spent a lot of time researching these dresses and materials to make sure that I got quality and formal-looking dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses themselves are beautiful and my girls all LOVE them!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belsionst
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was a little hesitant to purchase from this site because everything was too good to be true! I purchased this dress in black as my bridesmaid dress and it was just stunning! I received so many compliments that night and this dress was so comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this style to anyone for special events!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dealied
  • Dec. 27, 2017

I'm so pleased with these dresses! I've ordered them for my bridesmaids and they're just perfect! Very relaxed, chic look, comfortable for them to wear too. They come up quite long and the sage isn't quite what I'd call sage but I'm really happy with them, regardless. I'd definitely recommend Millybridal UK, the service has been excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mannedge
  • Nov. 9, 2017

My daughters dress was a great fit and looks lovely on. Very well made. The web site is very helpful. I have already recommended the site to friends and at least two have already ordered. And I will be ordering again real soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativeneit
  • Oct. 25, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I was highly skeptical about ordering an evening gown on Millybridal, especially at the price it was listed for. This dress blew me away though. The color is absolutely gorgeous, and I received compliments all night long at the ball I was at. This dress is a fab find for those of us who want to stun but are on a serious budget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ralas
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was nervous to order one of my bridesmaids dresses via the Internet. But the prices and pictures drew me in and I thought I would give it a shot. WOW!!! I received my order in northern Alberta Canada within 3 weeks and the the quality of the dress is phenomenal!! I will definitely shop with Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline