Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Antleard
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I ordered the dress. I've gotten so many compliments!! It's very flattering and fun to dance in! Will probably wear again this winter to a wedding. It is very long so I'll have to have it hemmed before I can wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siltard
  • Jan. 6, 2019

This dress fits great. Beautiful dress that makes you feel sexy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examper
  • July 18, 2018

I was very happy with the speedy delivery & I was VERY skeptical on if this would fit all my bridesmaids and still look the same as each one is different sizes, heights etc. and it looks fabulous on all of them!! Soooo happy with my decision and can't wait to see the girls on my wedding day! Thanks MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andres
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I ordered this item to see if this would work for my bridesmaids. The quality is excellent and the material is not thin or see through. I loved the tube top that comes with the dress because I'm looking for a modest option for my bridesmaids. All of my bridesmaids like the dresses a lot and this looks like the perfect option for my wedding. MillyBridal was great to work with!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froasur
  • March 25, 2018

I bought this dress for my brother's engagement in green and was very satisfied. The quality of the fabric, packaging and delivery is very satisfying. I agree, the lace is very soft. I just had to tailor the length and a bit of the neckline. Next time I will order to my custom size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taitione
  • March 24, 2018

Recieved my dress yesterday and it fit almost perfect! A little bit too long but rather that than too short :) I recommend buying this dress, you won't get disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liare
  • July 21, 2016

the dress is good condition and the color is the same as shown on website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clichis
  • Oct. 8, 2016

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. It fits nicely and the style is flattering. I'll buy dresses from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theiven
  • Jan. 28, 2015

Beautiful dresses. Material is lovely and dresses feel heavy and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oboarcy
  • March 12, 2017

I love my new Uk.millybridal.org dress. The fabric is beautiful and thick. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour. its just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline