Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Dombef
  • May 31, 2018

This dress is very pretty. The length is nice because I would rather it too long than too short. All in all a beautiful purchase. I LOVE it for my upcoming part as a bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huser
  • Nov. 1, 2019

Elegant dress! It fit me near perfect! I bought this dress for my engagement pictures and it was great-exactly what I had pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orthis
  • July 23, 2018

The dress arrive very quickly and is exactly as it looked in the pictures. It is being used as a bridesmaid dress in my best friend's wedding and looks great on all of the bridesmaids even though we all have VERY different body types. It's perfect for a casual late spring wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosion
  • June 27, 2018

Words cannot describe how amazing and perfect these dresses are. I ordered this colour and ask for colour samples of the other colours I was hoping to have. I was soooo happy with the fabric and the colours that I ordered another 3 dresses. Do not worry about the distance they are coming from, MillyBridal is very helpful and happy to post them to you how you please. Thank you again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reepead
  • Aug. 3, 2018

The seller was an absolute pleasure to work with. MillyBridal is fantastic. I love my dress. It's perfect as a bridesmaid dress and I saved hundreds compared to those overpriced designer dresses. It is highly likely that I'll buy more dresses from MillyBridal in the future for other occasions in many other colors. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aidell
  • Feb. 28, 2018

This is the first dress I have ever bought online and I LOVE IT!!!! Fits perfectly, looks way better than in the picture. I was impressed with how it was packaged. Customer service was fantastic thank you so much Millybridal UK!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dolf
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Millybridal.org has come through again! I love the dress I ordered! It looks EXACTLY like the photo shown! I'm 5'2 at 100lbs. It fits perfectly! I just need to cut off the bottom because it's very very long. So if you are tall, then you would not need to alter it. But seriously, you'd need to be like close to 6feet, otherwise you'd need to bring it to a tailor. Other than that, the dress is true to size. Color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mopine
  • July 29, 2017

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noirial
  • March 10, 2017

Lovely dress! I am so happy I ordered this dress. I have totally ordered 4 dresses from here, and I like them all. The service is so great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falonot
  • April 12, 2017

The dress was packed well when I received it on time. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline