Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.42 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Oress
  • April 14, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding, and couldn't be happier with my choice. This dress is perfect for me and our casual wedding. Can't say enough how much I love this dress. Just absolutely stunning! Cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beasay
  • Nov. 7, 2019

Some issues with shipping but super happy with quality! Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likerseld
  • July 5, 2018

I think the turn around time for my dresses were a month! And though only one of my bridesmaids have tried them on, I know they will complement all of their figures. Thank you for such an awesome MillyBridal experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foll
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This item was shipped in a timely manner and I have had the time to try the dress so many different ways! My friend is getting married and we will all be wearing variations of this dress as bridesmaids and it is nice to know I can control the look to find what works best with my style and body type. Also, the fabric is surprisingly thick and luxurious. I love this dress so much that I am going to have to order a few more in different colors!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scarlilluded
  • June 2, 2018

I am really impressed with the quality of these dresses for the price ! MillyBridal was super helpful and made sure my dresses arrived long before the expexted date of arrival. The material isnt very heavy but it is perfect for where I am going and the matching tube tops are perfect for a more modest look. Thanks a million times, I am very happy with my dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoldiffed
  • March 29, 2018

I cannot say enough about my experience! I purchased this dress for me and it fit perfectly! Looks even better in person! Even more so we received it so fast in less than three weeks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crings
  • March 26, 2018

We needed a dress for my party, regular delivery. The dress was nice, inexpensive and good quality for the price. I will definitely order again.I like that they ask the date of event to make sure it arrives in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistility
  • March 31, 2017

I am happy with the shipping done as I got the color exactly the way I expected. The blue color looks great in the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lotes
  • April 5, 2017

I got this dress in fuscia, size 2 and it was exactly what I expected except it's longer than I saw in the picture but I guess I am shorter then the model.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beink
  • Sept. 10, 2016

The dress was shipped very quickly, and is made from very fine materials. It looks just like in the pictures provided, and has pleased me greatly. I fell in love with my dress the moment i opened the package.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline