Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pladithe
  • Aug. 30, 2018

The length of this dress is perfect with heels. I can't wait to wear it to the next formal wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherne
  • June 2, 2019

Plan to wear this dress to a formal wedding! It has good stretch to fit any figure. I will need to get it tailored to be shorter but it is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereiry
  • July 1, 2018

I got my dresses a week early and they were perfect. The length is long enough we might need them hemmed but that's no problem at all. I talked with the owner extensively about shipping and she was always accommodating. I was very impressed. I got just what I was hoping I ordered. Happy to add to the thousands of positive reviews for this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatrepasis
  • Aug. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress for 3 of my bridesmaids that are all different shapes and heights.. They fit perfectly and look good on all of them ! 2 of them are quite chesty, but fits just fine with the matching tube top underneath . They shipped super fast to canada, the estimated time was 2-3 weeks and I received it in 10 days. Super impressed with the quality and color of these dresses, they are thicker but still lightweight and flowy when on your body, I want to order one for myself I love them and can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them at my wedding in August .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saithe
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I was suprised by how much of a quality my dresses were. I ordered 5 and they are all the same brown, color matches the color chart, dresses are nicely padded, material is of high quality, I was not disappointed. Excellent way to order dresses if your bridesmaid live out of province! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hereir
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Alls I can say is WOW!!!!!, this the 4th dress I have brought From Millybridal UK, over the last couple of years, and though all of them have been top quality this dress is the best of them all, color exactly as I wanted and the lace is so super soft, I know where I will going next time I need a dress. Thank you all at Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mannever
  • Jan. 18, 2018

This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worch
  • Nov. 17, 2017

Hi, I am so thankful for you wonderful assistance in my dress order from Millybridal.org. You made my dress order a great success! I can't begin to tell you how beautiful (and comfortable!) my dress is. Thank you so much, again, and I wish you the best in your future. Thank you,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Partese
  • July 28, 2017

such a wonderful dress you've made. I've choose the color just as the picture shown. This dress looks so gorgeous in this colour. Though I received this two days ago. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sley
  • April 19, 2017

the dress is really nice. It is just as the pictures show. The fabric is in great quality and the workmanship is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline