Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hopentionet
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Love the dress! Super comfy but yet, elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Specour
  • Aug. 9, 2019

It's exactly what I expected. A really pretty colour and style. Love it! I'll be wearing it as a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coularl
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Words can not express how beautiful the dresses are. MillyBridal is a jewel to work with. I do suggest that if you are in the U.S., its safer to order at least 5 months out to ensure they arrive on time. The material is quality material. I have 10 bridesmaids and I can't wait to see them in them next week!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifir
  • June 5, 2018

These dresses arrived faster than expected and are absolutely gorgeous. The fabric is really nice and the dress proportions are very generous and flattering. I cannot wait for my wedding to see my bridesmaids in them and how they choose to style. Price point was excellent as well. My only regret was not ordering for myself which I fully intend to do now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseetunres
  • Nov. 17, 2018

I bought this dress to see if it would be worth getting it for my bridesmaid. The dress arrived very quickly. The color and shine are perfect! the fabric is very soft. I just put in my order for the bridesmaids. This is definitely a dress that can be worn over and over again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciask
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Hi MillyBridal, the dresses arrived and so quickly too! Sorry I didn't get on here earlier! I will post pics for you so you can see the girls :) The dresses are great! Good quality material and aren't see through. Your communication is wonderful and I would highly recommend this seller! And the prices are actually amazing :) thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishomper
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Hello, how are you? I like my dress very much. And I didn't expect my dress so soon. That is very impressive. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will recommend you to my friends caused you are awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gall
  • Sept. 23, 2017

Bought for my daughter to wear to her prom. Lovely deep purple colour and the detail around the top, across the shoulders is gorgeous. A beautiful dress that looks a lot more expensive than it is. We are delighted with it, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cancell
  • Aug. 20, 2017

This is only my second purchase and I would come back again. True to size, great price for the quality and quick turnaround! I had my dress less than 3 weeks after my order date. I will recommend this site to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fairsentried
  • March 12, 2017

Received order quickly. I was very satisfied with dress.. Will order more items from them

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline