Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Hunke
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Absolutely stunning on and very flattering. Perfect for a wedding guest dress. I wish I could wear it every single day. I am definitely ordering more colors. So excited to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cantion
  • March 16, 2019

Absolutely loved this dress for my wedding! Fit great, simple but elegant. Many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aree
  • July 4, 2018

Love this dress! So many different ways it can be worn. Its perfect for that formal, yet comfortable, but not so uniform look that I wanted! Figuring out different ways to wrap it doesn't take a you tube instructional video. Just some good ole common sense and imagination! I ordered to see if its the dress I wanted for my bridesmaids. I got it in TWO weeks!!! Placing an order soon for my 5 girls and keeping this one for myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ninespere
  • Nov. 25, 2018

The dresses are absolutely beautiful...I wish I would have ordered one for me! The material will be perfect for the wedding the dress looks great on all of my bridesmaids, no matter their size. The versatility of the top of the dress allows each of them to wear it however they are comfortable but still match for the wedding. They arrived much sooner than what I was originally told, which was wonderful for this eager and impatient bride! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darke
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I loved the dresses, they were the perfect color! Pretty quick shipping. They were neatly packaged and were worth the money. I will definitely purchase more. These are for my bridesmaids and I would love some for myself. My bridesmaid haven't tried them on yet so I am anxious about that. But overall this was a great purchase experience, recommended by me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By pugbear80
  • July 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really pleased with this dress fits well and looks great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flocutier
  • April 7, 2018

I have ordered this dress for my bridesmaids. The dresses are amazing, they are great quality and look exactly like the picture. the halter neck is long and has needed some adjustment, you do need to also order the next size up. I can't fault these dresses and cant wait for my bridesmaids to wear them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Randead
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavy
  • April 15, 2017

Perfect fit, beautifully made, excellent delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worturearown
  • March 16, 2017

Beautiful dress. I needed it quickly and they provided it in a very timely manner. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline