Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Anyther
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I wore this dress for my elopement and it was perfect! This is such an elegant dress and I know it will make for timeless photos! Plus, the back is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whounclat
  • July 26, 2019

Me and my husband wanted to have a small wedding with just family and close friends. My goal was to find a beautiful wedding dress that is both classy and elegant, but not to over dress. This dress is so beautiful. Besides that it fits perfectly. I wouldn't trade it for a different one. Thanks Millybridal UK for making it so memorable. <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gazincomed
  • Aug. 28, 2018

Arrived as expected and is great quality, just as advertised. The colour comes up a little lighter than in the image however. All my bridesmaids are different shapes and sizes and this dress fits them all perfectly. Now we just have to choose which one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racrought
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I am super happy with my bridesmaid dresses which I have ordered from Millybridal UK, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can't wait to see my girls wearing these in June. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to anyone looking to get married and will be back In the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicat
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ankils
  • Sept. 25, 2017

Im a plus size lady.and was concern about dress fitting my hip area. I ordered a larger size..it fit great..color beautiful and fabric flows nice..it arrived within 7day..I'm very pleased. It looks beautiful on me for my son wedding..you got a return customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manower
  • March 15, 2017

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the picture shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivelly
  • May 1, 2017

Very nice dress! Great finish!!! Fits perfectly! A Big surprise to my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentry
  • Aug. 29, 2016

Made well, fit good and shipped incredibly fast. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumblefew
  • Sept. 10, 2016

Fast shipping and great price for dress. The material was a little bit wrinkled from shipping, but it started to straighten out after a little bit of time on. It is a nice and quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline