Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Keelithe
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I wore this dress for my wedding. She was perfect. The fabric is of good quality and does not crease. I highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ton?|
  • Oct. 5, 2019

this dress is beautiful and great quality for the price! i love it, but wish it wasn't a stark white.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurew
  • Aug. 30, 2018

LOVE IT !! Great fabric, very fresh and confortable to wear. Amazing colour, as the picture. I'm enjoying very much to try all the different styles I can wear it. Arrived very quickly, far before the weddings I have to go to. I'm extremely happy with it and I'll recommend your shop to my friends. Thanks !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlland
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I have 5 different size girls, all different body shapes and the dress looks good on all of them. The material is heavy and flattering... length needs to be altered but that was expected! Very happy with the purchase, price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersevere
  • July 8, 2018

Gorgeous as usual. Arrived quickly, packed nicely folded. I appreciate the MillyBridal. Paired with a nice brooch or buckle instead of a knot, it can look very elegant. It was a touch brighter than I expected, but still a gorgeous wine color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismily
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I received my product just in time for my prom, it looked brillant on and fit me perfectly. I was very happy with this item and will definately order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifflife
  • April 18, 2017

Again another great dress. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indres
  • March 21, 2017

Had this customised and it fits great. Great quality, good fabric, good weight, and so pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clawaste
  • April 27, 2017

Beautiful dress exactly as shown on website. All customer service queries answered fast. Overall very very pleased. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thathed
  • Dec. 17, 2016

OMG! this dress is so beautiful! This is my 4th dress from Jade Gowns and I will tell you they never let me down! LOVE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline