Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Deepiefface
  • May 4, 2018

I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and made me feel pretty and skinny even before I wore it as a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lormeaving
  • Feb. 27, 2019

perfect for my pre wedding photo shoot. I just loved the dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuldn
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Shipped on time. This comes with a tube top in addition to the infinity dress for extra coverage. Color was true to the photo. Super comfy dress that also looked great and is fun to twirl in while dancing. Wore all day and required no fussing and stayed in place. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardenters
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I love the material and that the dress can be worn many different ways. My only suggestion would be sending instructions with the dress. It's hard to figure out how to accomplish the style otherwise. You just have to look at the listing and try your best. Overall, BEAUTIFUL, comfortable, and very good price! Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nathe
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I had a veery to not say extremely short time frame to get these delivered for my bridesmaids before the big day! And MillyBridal made it happen in a heart beat, by the time it was payed dresses got here less than 23 days later! Thank you soo much for your time and understanding! These looked great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indread
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Beautiful dress. Very well made. I ordered a 16 based on my daughter's measurements and it is quite big, so I'd go a size down based on the size chart. Very happy customer, my daughter will make a beautiful bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grals
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I bought my dress for a prom occasion. I used the size chart to pick a size that would fit me best. I absolutely love this dress. It came quickly by DHL and fits me perfectly. Also, I couldn't beat the price. Thanks! Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uscoulk
  • Sept. 22, 2017

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much, we will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onseld
  • March 10, 2017

Beautiful!!! I'm very like it! this is one of my bridesmaids dresses the colour is stunning as is the dress well worth the money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sittort
  • April 8, 2017

I got this dress for a wedding and it's great, high quality and beautiful dress. Very good value for money. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline