Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By AmyJanelleWenzel
  • Dec. 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

10/10 recommended to get a dress from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarrawn
  • April 3, 2018

It is so comfortable and pretty!! So many people complemented the dress! The back is so darling!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consequall
  • March 22, 2019

I wore this dress for the majority of the reception at my wedding. In hind sight, I could have saved so much money if this was the only dress I had purchased! So much cheaper than a wedding gown, but still super pretty! If this had been my only dress I would have got it tailored to fit me better, and it would have been even nicer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uplithim
  • Oct. 13, 2018

The dress came in the time frame I expected them to come and they looked exactly like the picture. My girls received so many compliments on their dresses. They are beautiful and comfortable. They were easy to manage and was true to the one size fits all. I was extremely pleased with the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covic
  • Sept. 4, 2018

These dresses are amazing for the price! The material feels lovely and they look so flattering on. My 4 bridesmaids love them and I can't wait to see them wearing them on my wedding day. The shipping was exceptionally fast too. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from this seller again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reakes
  • March 6, 2018

Hello Millybridal UK team, I want to thank you for the gorgeous bridesmaid dresses. I choose this dress and didn't expect my order arrive so soon. And you really did a good job. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whanderharty
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Received the dress. Was very pleased with it. We didn't even have to get it fitted. All in all we were very pleased with our order. We will certainly give your companies name to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyetion
  • April 30, 2017

Got these dresses in dark navy for my four bridesmaids, they arrived this morning and are stunning. very happy with dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manowild
  • March 21, 2017

Beautiful dress. Nice choise. It is like the photo. I strongly recommend this!!! Value for money, very happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anding
  • Nov. 22, 2016

Great dress!!! My granddaughter just loves her dress. High quality material. Fantastic colour super design!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline