Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sperwit
  • Aug. 22, 2018

So cute, flattering, and well fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undon
  • April 6, 2019

Dress looks stunning ! What you see on the website is what you get.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stalwasoming
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Absolutely stunning on! This shop has wonderful communication skills and is perfect in all aspects to deal with! Couldn't be happier! Great quality and I got the dress much quicker then the anticipated shipping date! This bridesmaid dress will look absolutely beautiful in my besties wedding! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bece
  • Nov. 22, 2018

Ordered this dress as a 2nd wedding dress in case my dress is too hot for the beach reception (destination wedding). Even if I don't end up wearing it that night, I will definitely wear it another evening. As pictured, great quality and very light. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whighwand
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Beautiful dress, was well made and worth the price. I had to buy it a 2nd time because I bought a generic size and couldn't find anyone to alter it. Definitely worth the extra money to have it tailored.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitche
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I had a very good experience again the only thing was that I wished the orders could be shipped together so I could save on the shipping cost. You are very helpful on the live chat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Numpat
  • July 23, 2017

So obviously getting a dress online was terrifying and I was extremely anxious. I ordered it in red and ordered a size up from my usual size and it's honestly gorgeous ! I'd definitely recommend this site if you're ordering any dresses online. Also it fits perfect so order a size up or go by the size chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowasud
  • March 11, 2017

Thank you SO much! I recieved my order, faster then expected. I am so happy with your services! The dresses look amazing. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Troms
  • March 10, 2017

I received the dresses 3 days early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my prompt delivery and calling to let me know it had shipped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudge
  • Aug. 15, 2016

I left work today to be able to accept delivery of the dresses. The dress is beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help, and I will definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org to my friends. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline