Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ouldn
  • April 3, 2018

This dress is beautiful from the back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappy
  • June 6, 2019

Loved the dress! It's beautiful and elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colookinght
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Beautiful dresses! I ordered 5 for the bridesmaids and they loved them! Great flowy material, perfect for an outdoor wedding. Shipping was a lot faster than I expected. MillyBridal was great! I was a little skeptical about the dresses at first but once we received them we loved them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greedur
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I was very hesitant about buying my bridesmaids dresses online but after my chief bridesmaid found this I had to give it a go. And they are amazing!! 2 of my bridesmaids needed there's custom made and they are perfect, the other dress was a size 12 and is true to size. The colours are beautiful, Will be buying my flower girls their dresses from here too! STUNNING.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shis
  • Aug. 12, 2017

This dress is so beautiful and fits like a dream. I am so excited and can't wait to wear it. Everyone who has seen me in it has commented on how beautiful it is. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pairame
  • March 10, 2017

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they are here today! Beautiful! I really love it...the fabric is of good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deards
  • April 13, 2017

Great product! Great service! The dress we ordered for my daughter was exactly what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Identradmus
  • April 28, 2017

I bought the dress in grape and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alcurrome
  • Dec. 2, 2016

Really beautiful and nice Done!!!It fits perfect,i've maked Costum size,and its perfect.Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houghte
  • Sept. 1, 2016

Very happy with the dresses. We ordered 2 of them and they are just great quality. These dresses were beautifully made. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline