Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Youthe
  • June 22, 2018

Fits a little snug in the waist but not too tight! Very flattering! Bought for a wedding and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pingerced
  • May 8, 2019

This dress is beautiful and simple. Very good quality fabric on the heavy side so it lays nice!! All the girls look great in this dress and who can beat the price!! If this dress was bought at a bridal shop, it would have cost hundreds!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corsome
  • June 15, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they turned out so beautiful! The fabric is super soft and the color is everything I hoped it would be and more! Overall I'm extremely satisfied and wish I would have ordered one for myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofecou
  • Oct. 1, 2018

It took longer than expected. But was worth the wait. The dress is beautiful and the colors are beautiful. I have been trying diffrent styles all evening. I can't wait to wear it on our vacation and during the summer. I wear a size womens 12/14 and this dress fit perfectly. LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciagooract
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I would love to order 6 of these dresses. I am wanting them in a navy blue and was wondering if you have a photo I could see of the dress in this color. Also could you explain if this dress comes with a sash? As I have seen other posts mentioning a long sash but I cant see it on the photo. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadjuse
  • March 24, 2018

Till right now I've ordered dress for more than 10 times. Everyone was custom made, as well as fitted almost all perfect. This period I've ordered this party dress in the pink color. I'm madly in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imis
  • Feb. 13, 2018

OMG such a beautiful dreamy dress...My partner was surprised I'd bought it on line without seeing it first.Fits like a glove, just perfect. Will definitely purchase from your company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sturhe
  • March 13, 2017

It is beautiful; however, my second one was still too small. I have requested the next larger size and I hope it fits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muright
  • April 20, 2017

It fits just perfectly and is well made. I was confused about the sizing but when the dress arrived there was a note from the seller explaining it was the U.K. size. The dress is very light and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intoommand
  • Oct. 20, 2016

I love this dress, it is well made. It came a week before the delivery date.You m-u-s-t go by their sizing chart. Will definitely purchase another dress by uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline