Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Notivat
  • April 1, 2019

The color is absolutely gorgeous and the detailing is beautiful and delicate. The dress fit me perfectly and is very lightweight. It even fit well in the chest area. I just can't ever imagine parting with this dress so I'm going to keep it for future weddings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bution
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is well made. Dress is true to size and fits me well. I tried it on for my families when I receive it, they all love the dress. Love this dress and the site. Good website for brides to choose the wedding dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchislover
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I ordered this because my figure is just similiar to the model. When I recived it, I was thrilled with how beautiful it was. For the quality and exquisite work, the price is really reasonable. The fabric is soft, the color is as same as the picture. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withet
  • May 27, 2018

The dress is perfect and I owe a HUGE thank you to MillyBridal for doing a good job. However I waited too long to find something. I was concerned that if it didn't fit, I wouldn't have time to return it. So what did the wonderful people at MillyBridal do? That's right, the size I normally wear, it was perfect. Dress came in time. My two little boys and husband loved it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suall
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Very beautiful dress, I ordered it over a month ago and I asked to add the length of the dress. sent several emails, quick response. Just need to pay the extra to the change. but added that it's still of comparable price. When I tried the dress on it just took my breath away. I will be continuously buying dress from them for sure if I have the needs. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derving
  • April 30, 2018

Super quality and product! gorgeous design and fast transport! It fits perfectly on my chest and weight, also the height!! And the color is bight white which is just what I want. Can't believe I bought such beautiful dress at this low price! Kissing the seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lairieve
  • Sept. 21, 2017

Wow! Beautiful dress! I ordered it for my wedding anniversary and am very happy with the open back. I feel so different in this dress! The size fits well and the material is of high quality. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exhaf
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Hello, Millybridal UK, I receive my dress within 3 weeks, it is so so so quick. I really like this dress. I will recommend your website to my friends. Hope everything goes well with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throughtele
  • July 5, 2017

Last year I've purchased my junior wedding dress from this website and now I'm purchasing another dress again but for my senior wedding. This site has some very exquisite, elegant, and fancy dresses that'll give you the chills.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline