Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Heratat
  • July 10, 2019

I loved it, the dress was just gorgeous but if you are like me and are fun size i definitely recommend getting it altered for a better fit instead of holding the dress to walk but other than that it was too gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fainizind
  • June 8, 2018

First I'd like to say what excellent customer service I received directly from MillyBridal! This dress is perfect for my outdoor wedding,I most highly recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for that just right, different dress and just want something really special to fit ur wedding.Thank you MillyBridal! You made my wedding so special for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aund
  • Sept. 18, 2018

The shipping is smooth. When I got it, I was in love. It is absolutely a awesome dress. And the dress is true to size and it fits me perfectly. Again, I love it so much. MillyBridal is amazing! Great service. I've introduced friends and they're all happy with everything also! Favorite place to shop for dresses now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monstither
  • Nov. 26, 2018

MillyBridal have a lot of different wedding dresses, accessories and other kinds of dresses, almost anyone can find something they like. I'm satisfied with the dress I bought. It is an elegant dress with exquisite and gorgeous details. The size can be tricky, I recommend reading size chart and customers' reviews on the site. The customer service is great, staff answers questions quickly and friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andismake
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I love the style. It is an elegant and graceful dress. It takes a while because it is coming from China but so worth the wait. I have loved all things of this dress and the prices are great for the high quality! But the dressof the dress is a little long for me. I need to buy another heels to match it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilet
  • March 14, 2018

It is the dress I want. I like the design of the dress, especially the V neck. I also need some jewelry to match my dress. I will buy the jewelry here because you are a reliable website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eithewliter
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The dress is gorgeous!! I have been looking for a flowing dress for my wedding on the beach for the last weeks. The moment I saw this dress on your website, I fell in love with it. Your shipping is also fast and I have received the dress now. The ruffle of this dress makes the dress more flowing. I am really satisfied with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shadming
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I have received my dress today. It is so beautiful. it is exactly what I dreamed of. Thank you so much for your help. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pliteruning
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I've ordered from Millybridal.org multiple times and have always been satisfied! Their measurements of dresses have always been accurate for me, and their delivery has always been weddingpt/true to their word! Would 100% buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fightfil
  • June 18, 2017

my daughter is over the moon with this dress we had it made to measure and it fits her perfectly she can't wait for wedding night which she has chosen this dress for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline