Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sheyesseet
  • June 28, 2019

I love this dress ! Fits so well. It's the perfect dress you need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anch
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I was more than pleased with the fit and quality of the dress. Really beautiful wedding dress. I wasn't sure about the size at first but I ordered according to the measurements on the size chart and the dress couldn't fit any better. I will definitely order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theryther
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Very good service, and very good products. I am so glad I discovered MillyBridal! Now I can get items at a considerably lower price but still good quality! Also there is very good communication, they are prompt and very helpful! Definitely I would recommend this website to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Douray
  • July 11, 2018

This was my first purchase from MillyBridal. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product for the price. I received the item with pleasure. the color is a little different with the picture shown but still beautiful. I appreciated their good work and I'm planning a wedding for this year and plan to order more items from MillyBridal now that I see how easy it is. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antong
  • July 8, 2018

This is a very good site to get real good quality dress for a affordale price. This dress is amazing. It is absolutely high quality and the fabric feels so comfortable. It fits me well and show my curves well. And I am very pleased with the service at MillyBridal. Great customer service too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purry
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The dress I ordered for sister. She was shocked when it was in their hands, this is more beautiful than the pictures. It was an excellent choice because: it is very elegant, sober. Besides, the dress arrived with accurate measurements, there was no need to make adjustments. The attention received from the manufacturer was special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moroate
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I seldom do shopping on-line.But this time I believe I have made the right choice.At first I was a little worried about the custom size.But when I open the package,I was surprised. What a fantastic dress !The size fit me so well. My girls are all envy me, I am so happy .Thank you Millybridal UK ! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Symaine
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I receive this wedding dress tonight! I am very satisfied at this dress. The ball-gown sweetheart design was what I exactly need. I love the fabric very much. It is soft and comfortable. You make high-quality dresses. Thank you very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ziese
  • Sept. 6, 2017

The dress is beautiful on! The fit is true to size, made of material is quality, and is well constructed. The dress even arrived before weddingised. Highly satisfied with the product and the service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheraill
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Site has every style of dress imaginable, easy to use, weddingpt delivery, good quality of merchandise.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline