Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Gooke
  • April 30, 2019

I wore this to a wedding right after having my baby, and I felt like a queen. Love the quality and material and color!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phlin
  • April 28, 2018

Such a beautiful, classic, and elegant wedding dress. I chose this dress in particular for its style, as I loved the ruched top, A-line shape, and the sparkly embellishments at the waistline. The cloth is thick and non-transparent; does not require undergarments nor slips. The fit was custom, and the adjustments made to the dress were professionally-done and fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juld
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Love the dress! Thank you for taking my rush order. It is arrived on time ahead three weeks of my wedding!! It fits me perfectly that needn't no alternations. The dress was in good quality and designed simple yet elegant. Will absolutely give 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pernihiststo
  • July 18, 2018

Wonderful dress! It's beyond my original expectation. I never thought to receive such fabulous dress at the price. MillyBridal was a delight to work with and made the dress more elegant than I envisioned at the start. Can't wait to post the pictures after my wedding. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gloseloth
  • June 5, 2018

This dress is a gorgeous and is very comfortable to wear. It is simple and elegant. The pleats on the dress make the dress not too plain and the fabric are perfect. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. But the train is too long for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cably
  • March 7, 2018

The dress is so special and charming. It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Balwas
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I received the dress from the courrier. I'm totally satisfied with the quality of the dress. This is really a special gift for my wedding ceremony. I love it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musigen
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I have received my color swatches - what material should I be looking at for this dress because there aren't any lace samples. Do you have a close up of the lace?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butioned
  • Aug. 11, 2017

This dress was real worth of money, with proper lining as well as being made exactly to my size with no alterations needed. Delivery communication was prompt and tracking my shipment was easy. An all round great service and product. Highly recommend Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imetungs
  • Aug. 4, 2017

We loved the wedding dress we ordered for my daughter, the quality was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline