Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Ouressee
  • Aug. 14, 2019

This was my first order with MillyBridal UK and was so pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thabelloved
  • April 16, 2018

A very comfortable dress too when sitting and getting in and out of cars. I truly feel I had one of the most stunning dresses at the event due to the color, fit and flow. The dress turn romantic princess dream into a reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lencente
  • Oct. 29, 2018

The dress I am feeling best about her appliques. Just like its said. It makes me looking like a fairy tale princess. With my high-heeled shoes, I never thought I could be slender like this. Amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achming
  • July 17, 2018

Dress was finished before projected time and when it arrived it fits perfect! This dress is the equivalent to the dresses that I tried on in bridal shops. I was at first worried of course because you can't see it with your own eyes before you get it but if anyone is thinking about ordering a dress from MillyBridal just do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strisne
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I am a full figured woman and have a more difficult time finding clothes that compliment my size. When I got the dress, I tried it on right away and it fit perfectly. It is magic! :) Love this dress makes me feel beautiful, the fit is great,material is great. love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shase
  • March 9, 2018

Dear Millybridal UK, I am writing to tell you that I have got my order. It came to me on time and the dress is very beautiful. I am holding my wedding outside and it is really a good idea to order a tea length dress. Thank you for your suggestion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosis
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Thank you for your help. I will order more items from your website. Your dress is so nice and the quality is so good. I have never bought such a wonderful dress. You are an amazing online shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parsettern
  • Feb. 17, 2018

A stunning dress! It's exactly what we were hoping it would be and if you are looking for a lace asymmetrical dress; this is it! I can't wait to see it worn by my sister on at her river wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftefuld
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress looked exactly the way it does in the picture. I was really concerned about ordering my wedding dress online but they did not disappoint me. I ordered it 3 weeks before wedding and it shipped just in time. I'm in love with my dress, I highly recommend Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deformse
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I order this dress for wedding and i was so nervous that it was not going to fit but when it arrived it fits so perfect im sooooo glad that i order this i would recommended this dress to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline