Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Junter
  • March 24, 2018

I bought this dress for my mother. She was so excited when she got the dress. The style and size can fit her perfectly. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will also buy my dress on your site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aptantion
  • March 21, 2018

BEAUTIFUL dress! I ordered my dress at the last minute due to procrastination on my end but I received my dress within three weeks. The dress was a little snug but I took it to my tailor and she let it out with no problem.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nelice
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Everything I buy from Millybridal UK is amazing! Had problems in South Africa with customs being a pain but Millybridal UK helped me every step of the way and went above and beyond. The dress is amazing! Thankyou again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movence
  • Jan. 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful! It fits me perfectly and I love it. I was worried that the fabric may be a little stiff. In fact, it is very soft and touches very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wallace
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress was exactly as shown in the photo. The shipping time was super fast and arrived much earlier than i expected. For a dress of this quality i would have expected to pay much more for a dress of this quality so it was also great value for money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trespearese
  • Dec. 13, 2017

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my prom and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations. Their also wasn't any reviews on this dress to make me feel any better. But uk.millybridal.org proved me wrong. The dress is a beautiful. Its beautiful, and going to make my prom perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lestere
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I bought my dress for my sweet 16, and it arrived this morning, I am so surprised with your fast shipping, and the dress color and style are as the same as the picture showed, I will recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anday
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I was intend to buy this dress not only because it is very beautiful nut because of it is hot sell. And now, I received it. The gown I ordered is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. Also the quality is good! So happy for this shopping:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Margance
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The only thing wrong with this dress is the color. I tought it would be more of a plum purple, but it's really just purple which was perrrfect! I love the way it fits and it has a built in slip which is great. The price was perfect and so is the dress! I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline