Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Andraideve
  • July 26, 2019

Such a beautiful dress! I was a little worried about the color as I was using this for a wedding and the color looked a little peachy. I got many compliments and felt beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Collow
  • Aug. 19, 2018

the fabric on this dress adds much faminine and charming look to the dress. It is fits me well and I can wear it not only on my wedding day. I can wear it for other formal occasions. It's a great shopping site, there are thousands of stylish dresses. Just keep in mind that make your order in advance. Overall that, highly reccommend the site for brides!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniguld
  • Sept. 23, 2018

It was perfect for me, I was right,I gave my own measurements. It fits like a glove and is perfectly made. The detailsing like the stitching is perfect. The dress looks really expensive and he material heavy and of good quality.I am looking forward to wearing it on the big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bith
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I would give this dress ten thousand stars if I could. This dress is the same or even better quality than the really expensive dresses in the bridal stores where I live. It was custom made, I cried of happiness when I opened the package. The fabric on this dress and the material is reeeeaaaaally Nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faider
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The dress arrived within 4 weeks, nicely packaged. The dress was everything I expected, more beaded than the picture displays but very nice. Thankfully it has wide seam allowances on underdress and lace overlay as I gave wrong waist measurement, so am on a strict diet to fit it. The dress has a fitted bra incorporated in it. I'm very happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablee
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was able to receive this order in time for the trip to Hawaii and I'm so grateful. The fit was perfectly tailored to the measurements I sent. It was as I expected it. Beautiful and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dosever
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I would like to say Thanks so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress it is amazing and it fix just perfect well made. Your delivery was very fast with in 4 weeks of placing my order. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havine
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I just got my dress yesterday. I don't like tulle fabric much but this dress so beautiful. Thank you so much you customer services. Every time I have questions or concerns, you guy totally answer them all. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lossized
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I have ordered multiple dresses and I have loved each one of them. I have ordered hoco dress and senior wedding dress there and I absolutely love both. They shipped fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phyan
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I am the maid of honor for a desination wedding and at first i thought i was not going to be able to attend due to a family issue. But at the last minute things changed and i needed to find a dress. Not only did i find a dress in the color that I need it but it fit perfect and the price was right for the quality of the dress. I am very pleased with my find and will shop on Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline