Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Nabou
  • June 20, 2018

Ordered this dress for my wedding and I love it! So happy with the good quality and professional craftsmanship. The wedding dress was very special. I got it with so much happiness. and the fast delivery was great! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vortuarackne
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is Gorgeous!!! I received it within 3 weeks, which is really fast seeing as overseas. So beautiful. And the dress made of great fabric. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andee
  • April 22, 2018

Shipping was fast than expected! I received the package in about 4 weeks. The dress is made of fabric and not stiff at all. Very good quality and design. I'm very satisfied with this dress. I ordered the custom service and it fit very well. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beither
  • April 25, 2018

Nice dress and the split is at right height that not too high, too much of showing, nor too low seems conservative, and I guess the height is easy to adjust by self. Really beautiful gown for the wedding nothing to say for this price !! Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooffe
  • July 15, 2018

I ordered the dress beacause it looks special. Looking forward my wedding day with the spellbinding design dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanche
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Hello Millybridal UK, my wedding dress has arrived at me and it fits me very well. I will show it to all of my friends and my family members on my upcoming big day! Thank you Millybridal UK. I am so happy about the dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whippyraton
  • Sept. 12, 2017

What a magnificent dress! I have seen several beautiful bridesmaid dresses, too. I will order them together later. Your website is amazing and you guys are very nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torgartor
  • Aug. 1, 2017

thanks! My daughter is pleased for this wedding dress. Some of my friends asked me where I got this dress, I have told them your website. I will buy dress on your website again and hope you can always provide me high quality dress as this one. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartmant
  • March 29, 2018

I have just received my dress in Red . no need to have custom made . just ordered the size i needed fits perfect for a wedding i will be attending. very pleased . packed well . very good delivery. definately order from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ling
  • March 15, 2018

I have just received this dress, custom made and it is absolutely perfect. I am so happy with the finished product I wanted to share my excitement with everyone!!! Perfectly made and perfect timing. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline