Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ling
  • March 15, 2018

I have just received this dress, custom made and it is absolutely perfect. I am so happy with the finished product I wanted to share my excitement with everyone!!! Perfectly made and perfect timing. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surall
  • March 12, 2018

I would just like to say how pleased I am with my outfit it is just as describe and fits perfectly. I would also like to thank the staff for all their help, I would reccomend this company to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insing
  • March 10, 2018

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a prom on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I excepted. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long proms. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bart
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I purchased a dress from uk.millybridal.org; the dress is sensational and the process couldn't have been easier. I love the dress - the quality of the product, price, etc.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offeed
  • Dec. 22, 2017

They made excellent time on my delivery (a couple weeks early, actually!) and the fit was pretty much exact! I got many compliments on it! Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priverime
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I just recently purchased a dress for my brothers wedding and i love it, the color is exactly what i wanted and it fits perfectly. I will never buy a dress anywhere else. The price was also great thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befold
  • Sept. 14, 2017

It is very good to purchase a evening dress form this wesite, and you can get good quality dress with less money. Also their customer service is very good and i like to talk with them. If you wana own a big large of evening, banquet dresses, uk.millybridal.org is a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agetaing
  • July 26, 2017

We ordered a dress for my daughter last minute, paid extra for quick shipping. We took a chance ordering online, but the dress was beautiful, fits perfect, was a great price and we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline