Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Takintor
  • May 10, 2019

This dress was beautiful. Also, I am very tall and the dress was the perfect length! I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tary
  • June 19, 2018

I like going to MillyBridal to just browse during my free time and when I do buy dresses from them the quality of the products are never disappointing, especially at the reasonable prices they offer. This is a cute wedding dress. It is perfect for my simple wedding reception.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theare
  • April 18, 2018

Bought a wedding dress from this site and it was made to my measurements. took 25 days in total from ordering it to it reaching my door, brilliant service from start to the end. I will most definitely wear it for my evening reception. Very much appreciated. the prices are good and my dress is beautiful and the delivery was excellent. I would recommend this site. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graints
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dress design is gorgeous, it goes with the dress so well! Thank you so much for my dress!! It fits like a glove and is so beautiful. The cut is amazing, it looks exactly as it does in the picture only so much more amazing. It's also arrived quickly than I thought! I cannot wait to wear it and I want to get married asap! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quist
  • April 17, 2018

I have to say the dress is exquisite. It is very good quality. Seller was slow at making it and shipping it. But communication was well and It seem that they're really look out for the best interest of their customers. I looked around at so many bridal store and I have yet to see any dress affordable and good quality as this dress. It's incredible dress I have bought, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diat
  • June 25, 2018

This item is a lot thinner than I thought, but it's still exactly like the picture, very sexy. Better to have a high heeled shoes to match it. The beauty of the dress was not from the dress itself but from the curved body. I am so happy to find a dress I loved and suits me!! Recommend it to all brides who have good body shape!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milifte
  • March 9, 2018

This dress is just the one I have dreamed of. I decided to buy it at the first sight and you guys did not let me down. In fact, the dress is much more exquisite than the picture shows. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coved
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The lace of the dress is so beautiful. I love the dress very much and I really appreciate your help and kind recommendation. Thank you very much for your help and I want to buy more dresses on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taim
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I never review products but just had to review this dress. It arrived when weddingised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferece
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The service is the beat I had met. They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 2 days earlier than projected! The colour was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any wedding event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline