Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Alky
  • Aug. 20, 2019

This is a gorgeous, well-made dress. I especially love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheabion
  • June 17, 2018

I thought I posted my previous review but here I am now;I ordered this dress and received in 25 days ( I ordered a large size). This dress was amazing!!! At first I ordered a few inches too small and I thought it wasn't exact; then I lost a couple of inches. It took my breathe away; I was very hesitant on ordering and I am so happy that I did. When I say it was exact; it was exact!...I am about to order my bridesmaids dresses from then.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Votearome
  • May 8, 2018

Very satisfied with my puchase and this dress. Very nice and flattering dress. The sizing matched the description and the material is soft and comfortable against your skin. The off shoulder design and the back design is unique, and makes the dress charming and eyechtching. Highly recommend this dress to the mid size brides.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womak
  • July 15, 2018

This dress is beautiful. It was delivered within a month. It came in a small package, but it turned out to be this fabulous heavy dress. The dress was good quality and nice fit, just like shown in picture. All items arrived at same day, the delivery was less than a month. really fast and products are all pretty. they're beyond my expectations thnx. will surely come again and recommend the store to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themakfal
  • July 5, 2018

This dress is very pretty. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the fact that it's fitted around my stomach, when it's supposed to be a-line. The waist doesn't really fit like I wanted. I'm currently getting alterations for that, and I think once that's fixed, the dress will be perfect. The detail is beautiful and MillyBridal was very prompt with communication. Everything else fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponwas
  • March 5, 2018

I ordered the wedding dress four weeks ago and it arrived by time. The dress is fantastic and it fits perfectly. The bridal veils too is very nice. I am really happy about the order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheat
  • Feb. 12, 2018

My wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous and I'm very happy with it. Wasn't difficult to order and it came sooner than I thought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contret
  • Feb. 8, 2018

A real princess dream! Even more beautiful irl than on the picture online! I ordered custom size and it fit perfect! I am sure I Will feel like a real Princess on our wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Athan
  • Sept. 29, 2017

I was shocked to see how beautiful and stunning I looked in this gown. It has quality, class and I am wearing it to my wedding night on my Bahamas cruise! Fit me beautifully, except I will have the top taken in a small small amount just because I am smaller chested, otherwise I couldn't ask for a better dress! THANK YOU Millybridal you guys are AMAZING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andosing
  • June 3, 2017

I ordered a dress for my wedding and it came in even more gorgeous than it looked in the picture. Fits perfectly to the measurements. It came in SUPER fast! I definitely recommend it, very happy with my order

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline