Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Folong
  • April 4, 2018

This was the first time to buy a dress from Millybridal UK, but I was fully satisfied with the dress. The lace on the top part caught my attention. It was made just as the pictures show. I really love the dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theels
  • March 12, 2018

I am very pleased with my dress. Its beautiful, I can't wait to use it for my sons wedding. I recommend Millybridal UK. What you see is what you will received. Thank You Very Much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dits
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Beautiful dress, I ordered custom size and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and very well made. Would definitely buy again. Recommend costume fit, it's well worth paying extra as everybody is different even if you think you are true size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonot
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This dress is definitely nice! I like it so much! The color is exactly like the picture shown. The size is right and fabric is good. Thank you! I would like to recommend you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithoust
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Bought it to wear to my brothers wedding...took a chance buying it at the last minute from Millybridal because I was frustrated with what I was finding at my local stores. So glad I got it fits perfect I am 5`9`` and length was perfect, got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leffift
  • Nov. 23, 2017

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. The dress is very amazing. the beadings of the dress are shiny. the fabric of it is so good. the train is not so long when I wear a heel shoes. but a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formlee
  • Nov. 14, 2017

The shipping was a bit annoying but totally forgot about it when I saw the dress arrive. My dress was true to size and was beautiful! My sister recommended the site and I tried it out first. She was also pretty impressed with the shipping and dress. The dress fit nicely and wasn't made of cheap material. So in love, I wish I had more prom events to go to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisessures
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Arrived just in time for me to make the adjustments. Everybody thought it was so elegant! Now I am brave to order more dresses at this site. The quality was so good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloned
  • July 28, 2017

uk.millybridal.org was very helpful, had many dresses that caught my eye and the check out was quick and easy! I look forward to buying more from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline