Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Fieng
  • Sept. 12, 2019

This dress is beautiful! Bought it for my wedding rehearsal and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Genc??ed
  • Nov. 22, 2018

As I have no experience in shopping online, I was worried about this ordering. Unexpectedly, the dress was exactly as picture shown and the quality is perfect. The fabric is very well and the fabric appliques are excellent! Of course, the shipping takes time for 20 days, but i think it worth waiting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houldid
  • June 7, 2018

I am in love!! This dress fit like a glove. It is so detailed and very well made. I am so exited to be wearing this for my wedding!!! The shipping time was faster than I ever expected. the train was a little shorter than expected. Other than that, can't wait to wear it!! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nuals
  • June 2, 2018

Nice quality and soft, comfortable fit. Only length slightly short than the one presented in the photos displayed in the items site. About one month waiting to receive the item, but it was worth in the end. I am very satisfied by the professional approach of the MillyBridal customer service. you can just ask any questions as they will reply in pleasure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excen
  • March 7, 2018

I ordered this dress and it fit like a glove! It is elegant yet simple and well put together. The shipping was fast and the dress was absolutely breathtaking! Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinsed
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my wedding dress. Very happy with the quality and design of the dress. Thank you. Will definitely recommend Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didet
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Good quality! Perfect dress! Thank you for making such a beautiful dress! This is my first time to order online and I'm satisfied with my purchase and I will surely order other dresses from your website! Thank you~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tatromer
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Thank you so much for helping me to have earlier shipment, and so can shoot my pre-wedding photo with my dream dress on time!! Great customer service, good qaulity, 100% satisfaction! Well done Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spareige
  • July 5, 2017

Awesome dress .. Well made .. Just prefect for wedding .. My daughter loved her new dress..... True to size too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Favered
  • June 22, 2017

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 38 days. I would defiantly recommend buying wedding wear from Millybridal.org the service is great, every question was answered weddingptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline