Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Funge
  • June 2, 2019

I really wanted to love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spiniis
  • Nov. 17, 2018

My dreamy wedding ceremony cannot do without a classic wedding dress. This dress is what I needed. The fabric appliques on the bodice and the hemline make the dress more delicate and graceful. Very good a shopping online experience. Recommended merchant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nestandmand
  • July 22, 2018

Wonderful gown, only bad thing was that it came very long, I have to find a way to decrease more the rest perfect, ask for a 2 cm the more that the your size because I asked and came at the right size. Great seller answered all questions, fast delivery arrived with 26 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searattables
  • Aug. 20, 2018

When I first saw the picture of this amazing dress, I just thought "That's so me!!!". I was afraid though it would not be as good as it looked, but I purchased it nevertheless. I have always dreamed to get married in a style dress. When it got here on the very day it was supposed to, I was amazed! It is really wonderful! Perfectly tailored and so glam! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samightme
  • March 11, 2018

I received the dress the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected. The bead work and the ruffle on the dress is great. It's quite a beautiful wedding dress, and what??s more it??s really comfortable.. The fabric used is very good quality. I am very very satisfied with it, I am sure that I will here more ofter!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mepland
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The quality is more beautiful than in thought! It looks perfect. Its a tiny bit big so i need to take It in a little bit, that's why i don't have a photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clocis
  • Jan. 29, 2018

The dress I ordered was beautiful,however, was too large, even for alterations. I quickly made a phone call to customer service and immediately got an OK to return. I also ordered another dress and am anxiously awaiting its arrival. My thought as of this moment, I would do business with and recommend this site for your wedding needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rometh
  • March 29, 2018

Highly recommend Millybridal UK for any and all dress needs. Quick and easy shopping, affordable, high quality merchandise, and quick shipping. This is definitely where I will come for all of my dress needs moving forward!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colovelictis
  • March 9, 2018

The dress doesn't come in gold so i had to go with champagne. I received my dress today and it fits perfectly! It was very well packaged and delivery was incredibly fast. The online chat system is excellent too. Good job Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinat
  • Feb. 18, 2018

OMG It is really a wonderful dress I bought. My friends all asked me where to buy it. I enjoyed the party time very much with this dress. Highly recommend this shopping website!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline