Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Hippoling
  • June 2, 2019

I bought this for my wedding but i am actually going to keep it to wear to my rehearsal dinner! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grins
  • May 18, 2018

I want a gorgeous dress but not too complicated. The dress is very close to it. The fabric appliques is nice. I am considering to move the belt but keep the bow at the back. It's a stunning dress overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Causighim
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Such an alluring and highly discounted price for something of this quality seems impossible. The beaded appliques are really amazing. This is best for me. Very good quality and very smart, I love it! And I never expected to be so great and fit so nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prouthe
  • May 9, 2018

Quality of merchandise is exceptional. Online procedure is an easy process, and the online catalog easy to navigate with very good quality of photos of merchandise. I also appreciate the discount coupons that I have received on line. Just the return policy is not convenient. I need to short the train a little by myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anist
  • July 10, 2018

Exactly as expected. Great quality, price and fit! This dress is very beautiful, with elegant details and bright color, exactly as on the picture. It fits me perfectly (the dress is size 12). And I really love the shape and the style - that it won't expose much yet vrry elegant and charming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scue
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I love the dress fit beautifully. My boyfriend, who doesn't usually notice clothes much, but he said I was amazing when I put it on and said I would be the most beautiful bride. Yes, I will continue to shop at this company for another dresses. FOLLOW THEIR SIZING CHART!!! It is very accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaidegind
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I love this simple design very much. It impressed me a lot. I'm so glad that I have found your website and I cannot be more satisfied with this chiffon wedding dress. I will order more dresses from you in the future. Best wishes to you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camed
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I purchased my wedding gown, flower girl and bridesmaid dresses from Millybridal UK. My mother and mother-in-law also purchased their dresses here. I received my dress in less than two months after ordering it and the bridesmaid dresses came in just about the same amount of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husat
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Just want to take an opportunity to say thank you...millions of thanks...you guys did great job..also I needed it sooner, much sooner that web site advetized..thanks to your taylor..I got it in such prompt...gorgeous dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suptand
  • July 2, 2017

I bought this dress to wear to a wedding, and I couldn't be happier, love it with my first sight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline