Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Abing
  • Aug. 26, 2019

I had oringinally bought another dress for my beach wedding. It was okay. However, once I saw this dress I ordered immediately! It fits perfectly. I have to get shortened a bit. But I can't wait to show it off!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arecas
  • May 17, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as I imagined. The pictures are an excellent guide and I am impressed with the weight and quality. I sent exact measurements but it is a little loose around the bust and a little too long, both can be fixed easily. My day will be perfect. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allited
  • Oct. 26, 2018

This dress is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It looks so lovely and charming. MillyBridal is awesome site. I use it every now and then to buy clothes and I never had any problem. This one time happened to be a little bad transaction, but I contacted the and they solve it within problems. Great quality and great prices. Will defintely continue to shop at this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cracenduch
  • April 21, 2018

This is a cute dress, making this dress stunning. The dress is well cut and the fabric is soft. The dress is easy and comfortable to wear. The dress takes a quite time but they tell you that so order earlier so you can have it on time. Great customer service, they reply emails right away and try to answer your questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greirrom
  • Oct. 5, 2017

Hello Millybridal UK representatives, It is now a few days since UPS delivered the package (Good service from UPS!). The top was beautiful with the delicate lace pattern on the bodice. I have never thought I can get such a wonderful dress from a shopping website and the dress is also in my personal measurements!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faily
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I just got this dress from DHL agency and the dress is really remarkable! I cannot believe my eyes. The fabric is brilliant, especially the lace pattern!! I am sure that I will be the most beautiful bride! Thanks so much! Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retharts
  • Sept. 7, 2017

I fell in love with this dress at first sight. Made my order and delivery was swift. My measurements were spot on. Thumbs to Millybridal UK for making my day special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansings
  • July 28, 2017

Thank you so much. The dress is absolutely stunning and I can't wait to wear it at my wedding. When I orderded it online I didn't know what to expect but when I saw it in person and tried it on, I just fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicad
  • July 15, 2017

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were weddingised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waycervours
  • June 30, 2017

We bought a wedding dress and used the sizing chart provided on the website. We received email updates letting us know when it was being shipped. The dress fit with the exception. it beautiful and good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline