Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Preritch
  • June 24, 2019

This dress is gorgeous! This dress fit beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cootont
  • June 11, 2018

This dress was way better than my expectations that it was well made by tailor. Size corrected. MillyBridal was great to work with and the dress is fantastic. Without other decorations, it could be beautiful as well! The workmanship is amazing! I love its pleats and fabric. If anyone is having doubts about buying your wedding dress here.Just buy it.! Best decision I made. love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tanderies
  • Nov. 23, 2018

It's too small for me although I send my measurements! And It won't be nice if you are fat. Models are models. better to buy a dress in stores although it's more expensive but it's better than to buy a dress that you can't wear. The dress was well made but not fit me! Think twice before you buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereft
  • May 10, 2018

An outstanding dress! The dress fits me perfectly that not a single alteration needed. The color and the quality are fantastic! I am so in love with it. Oh, I forgot the best part about all this...the price it was unbelievable! Thanks for the great work and I will definitely pass your name around.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicientich
  • Oct. 10, 2017

Dear Millybridal UK, the dress reached to me yesterday. I am very pleased about the quality, about the size and about the time of delivery. Thank you guys so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ening
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I finally received the dress I am dreaming for:) I feel so excited!! I like everything on the dress, the beautiful neckline, the lace and so on. I will definitely shop from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prigivers
  • Aug. 28, 2017

This is definetly one of my favorite online stores very reliable, they have pretty much everything, great prices, great products great weddingotions,, i just love it!! i buy my dress here!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noved
  • June 23, 2017

Ordered this dress and received it weddingptly. The dress is beautiful, fits perfect as I thought it would be. I have no reservations. It's well made and is true to size and color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline