Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wasto
  • May 9, 2019

It's an absolute beautiful dress and I can't wait to walk down the isle in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trah
  • May 7, 2018

omg! this dress is perfect! just what i wanted! i am so happy that i took a risk and ordered it. shipping was fast and seller shipped it fast. the only thing is that i ordered a petticoat and i think that for this dress you dont need it because its full of layers. it looks better without.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comed
  • Sept. 19, 2018

After buying a really bad wedding dress from china, I was very scared to buy another china dress from another company, but when I found this dress, I just had to buy it. The package arrived today, and when I opened the package I almost started to cry, the dress is PERFECT!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sperider
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I did not have my dress made to custom measurements, but based on advice from others that the dress runs big, I ordered it one size smaller and it needed very little alteration. I will wear it to my wedding. I am not disappointed with my purchase, and I might have picked something else. Also, I ordered an underskirt, but decided I like the dress better without.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandame
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Gorgeous dress, AMAZINGLY priced! I was skeptical....but pleasantly surprised. We got 4 bridesmaids dresses as well (all ordered separately). Everyone was very satisfied. Timely shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theoper
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress for my big day. I tried it on after I receive it. My husband love this dress VERY MUCH. I was excited at the visual effect of wearing this dress. I even cannot wait to wear this dress. The design is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maint
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I received the dress yesterday, it's wonderful. I like it very much. and i recommended it to my friends. my friends also wanted to buy some dress in Millybridal UK. i will buy more next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maziever
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Gorgeous! I bought this purple dress for my wedding. The dress was just beautiful. Also the dress's is very affordable. The dress arrived in time for my wedding. Thank you, Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proutirepach
  • Jan. 9, 2018

When I found out I had to have a wedding dress for a black tie event at work I was terrified. I looked everywhere and stumbled on this site. I decided to chance it and order a dress. The dress came in a few days. It looked just like the picture and fit great. I will definitely choose this site again if I have another event to go to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline