Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Ackwoure
  • Sept. 14, 2019

I loved this dress the most in photos when considering options for my wedding dress. In person it is absolutely beautiful, well made, and looks expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoursurs
  • June 30, 2018

Bought this dress for my winner wedding. it's a beautiful dress looks similar of the picture but the fabric is not pretty as I expected when you looking it closer. and the train seems shorter in person. I am going to wear it after all alternations down. It does look like picture and it arrived earlier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affecke
  • July 1, 2018

The details of the dress are more beautiful than the picture. I bought this dress preparing for the my wedding. I was hesitant if it would fit on my, as I am petite size. For my surprise, the dress is not extremely long and the material is very comfortable. I got size 6. Fits ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swor
  • April 27, 2018

While the dress is comfortable, true to size, and true to its description and picture. I am curvy and busty and it fit on nicely right out of the package without any adjustments. I got much compliments from the guests on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gared
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I bought my wedding dress on their exclusive brand MillyBridal, and It's pretty good. The quality was as pictured. Dress was packaged in a bag inside a package. It's overall good to got the dress at the cost. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penver
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering something as special as my wedding gown online without trying it on first. but after seeing so many good reviews on this site I finally made my decision. MillyBridal have not disappointed me. The dress come great fit and same beautiful as in picture. I am so pleased for buying this affordable and well made wedding dress. Thanks, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sectirepas
  • Feb. 21, 2018

it is asymmetrical.i love this style. it is the most beautiful dress i have seen. i can not wait to wear this dress. but my wedding is the next month. i will wait and wait. it is elegant. i can not express my happiness with any other words. i like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cronts
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Wow, such a amazing dress! I bought it just because it is cheap. I did not expect its quality. Surely I am happy about the entire thing. I will come back for more beautiful dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plairt
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I love this dress and think you will too!. It looks great . I wore it to my wedding and received numerous compliments, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborear
  • Sept. 6, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I am so glad I could find the perfect wedding dress! Thank you! I recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality but with a budget any could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline