Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Posid
  • July 2, 2019

I love this dress! This is my wedding dress for my wedding, I wanted something nice quality but not crazy priced. This dress defiantly has everything I was looking for and it is very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consento
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Received my dress today. It's amazing! great just as pictures showed. Gorgeous fabric and perfect cut. I was worried the dress suit the slim girls like model only but it turn out the dress could also fit me. The custom service are so amazing! they made the measures your supplied. The dress was made for me!! I am so in love with it.Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togre
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I love every detail of the dress. It's just a little tight for my chest. I understand such dress should be tight or it may slide down. But I cannot wear my nude bras inside now. I do wish I would have added an inch to my measurements for comfort. It's beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bising
  • April 20, 2018

I love it!! I was so nervous to purchase my wedding dress online. I looked at hundreds of dresses and finally decide this one. I sent my measurements and they give me a perfect dress. The color, the quality of the craftsmanship was outstanding! Would not hesitate to buy from her again! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brourcomis
  • Aug. 30, 2018

It is an lelgant and charming dress. I am a 36D and the bust fits snug but fine and falls perfectly to show off the beautiful bead work throughout the waist, hips and skirt. The details on the bottom is lovely touch. Beautiful dress. But another problem is that the length is long for me and with The appliques hem, it is harf to alter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butemot
  • April 20, 2018

Very beautiful dress. I bought this for a wedding. It fit somewhat loose everywhere, especially the shoulders, but it was soft and comfortable to move around. This is the second dress I've bought from MillyBridal and I'm overall pleased with their dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eseriver
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Excellent dress, reasonable price, fast delivery and nice service. Your website is the best shopping website I know. I will order more from you in the future. Keep going, Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forienthe
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I was a little worried that the dress would not be what it looked like online I am so happy that it was even more beautiful than on the website there is nothing that I would change and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress buy here nowhere else!!!! They have made my special day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quithard
  • Jan. 25, 2018

My rating is excellent, I was very nervous about ordering a custom fit dress, which I've never done. But I was very happy with the fit, it is perfect!! I don't have a picture because I have another month before our wedding. The fit was perfect, the time in which I got the dress was perfect, I would order from Millybridal UK again if needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onve
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I just got this beautiful dress one hour ago. WOW, this dress is so amazing! I have tried it on, and the custom size fit like a glove. Really worth the money paid for it. Thanks so much for giving me such a beautiful present for my big day! thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline